flaschen_200x148

Contact

aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH


1150 Wien
Kardinal-Rauscher-Platz 4
Phone +43 1 269 63 69-0
Fax      +43 1 269 63 69-15

Philosophy

The Latin word can be translated into several meanings: life, time, life time or era/epoch – elementary concepts of human existence.

Our modern world is full of challenges that influence the life and times of humans. These challenges are the content of our work including consultant and engineering services aimed at creating and safeguarding the health and well-being of human beings within their living environments.

We are conscious of the great responsibility we have to our surroundings and therefore strive to assure everyone affected by our work that their confidence in us, which is the necessary basis for successful cooperation, is justified.

Well founded technical know-how, unconditional commitment and open communication are the main strengths of our team. Mutual consideration and respect as well as clearly defined structures and goals determine not only cooperation with our clients and partners but also the relationships within the aetas-team. We consider these ideals to be the key to motivation and success.

The time invested by us through our work as consultants and advisors should result in improving life and the quality of life of our clients on a broader scale. This philosophy, as reflected in the meaning of the word , is the keystone of our credo:

Stowasser on lat. "aetas"
Stowasser on lat. "aetas"
Stowasser on lat. "aetas"

flaschen_200x148

Kontakt

aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH


1150 Wien
Kardinal Rauscher-Platz 4
Tel. +43 1 269 63 69-0
Fax +43 1 269 63 69-15

Philosophie

Im lateinischen Wort finden sich Bedeutungen wie Leben, Zeit, Lebenszeit oder Zeitalter – elementare Begriffe des menschlichen Daseins.

Unsere moderne Welt bringt Herausforderungen mit sich, die Leben und Zeit von Menschen zunehmend beeinflussen. Sie sind Inhalt unserer Arbeit. Dazu gehören Konsulenten- und Ingenieurleistungen zur Schaffung und Sicherung der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens von Menschen in deren Lebensräumen.

Im Bewusstsein unserer hohen Verantwortung sind wir bestrebt, allen Menschen im Umfeld unserer Arbeit die Gewissheit zu geben, dass das für ein erfolgreiches Zusammenwirken notwendige Vertrauen gerechtfertigt ist.

Fundiertes Fachwissen, vorbehaltloser Einsatz und offene Kommunikation sind Stärken unseres Teams. Gegenseitige Rücksicht und Wertschätzung sowie klare Strukturen und Ziele prägen unsere Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern, aber auch innerhalb des aetas-Teams. Darin sehen wir den Schlüssel zu Motivation und Erfolg.

Die Zeit, die wir bei unserer Arbeit als Konsulenten und Ingenieure einbringen, soll zum Ergebnis führen, das Leben und die Lebensqualität unserer Kunden im weiteren Sinne zu verbessern. Darauf beruht unser durch die Bedeutung des Wortes geprägtes Credo:

Stowasser zu lat. "aetas"
Stowasser zu lat. "aetas"
Stowasser zu lat. "aetas"