ABOUT US

aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH was founded towards the end of the year 2002 by Heinz Kropiunik continuing the activities of the consultancy office Kropiunik existing since 1994.

Significant operations of aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH concentrate on complex tasks in construction project management, fire safety management, remediation and loss management of constructions, hazardous waste management and handling of pollutants in facilities with a special emphasis on asbestos.

The extensive and specific experience of aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH staff ensure the high quality of the teams expert knowledge, dating back to the year 1989, and covering more than 100 projects.

Due to his collaboration with numerous specific working groups Mr. Kropiunik plays a significant role in defining the Austrian body of rules on indoor pollution management as well as particularly asbestos removal and management. On an international consultant level Mr. Kropiunik and his team at aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH are increasingly called upon as experts in their field. Due to their competence aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH is the leading Austrian consulting agency in this area.

The continuous and close observation of the constantly changing demands of society and of the market ensure the continual improvement of the services offered. Besides that, aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH is making way for a future oriented towards the expansion to corresponding technical fields.

EVENTS

Invitation for the 1st Viennese Forum on Pollutants

30 years Pollution Management in Austria: Incentives and new Challenges

The Event scheduled for May, 6th, 2020 had to be cancelled at short term. An alternative date will be announced as soon as possible.
Thank you and keep healthy.

PHILOSOPHY

The Latin word aetas can be translated into several meanings: life, time, life time or era/epoch – elementary concepts of human existence.

Our modern world is full of challenges that influence the life and times of humans. These challenges are the content of our work including consultant and engineering services aimed at creating and safeguarding the health and well-being of human beings within their living environments.

We are conscious of the great responsibility we have to our surroundings and therefore strive to assure everyone affected by our work that their confidence in us, which is the necessary basis for successful cooperation, is justified.

Well founded technical know-how, unconditional commitment and open communication are the main strengths of our team. Mutual consideration and respect as well as clearly defined structures and goals determine not only cooperation with our clients and partners but also the relationships within the aetas-team. We consider these ideals to be the key to motivation and success.

The time invested by us through our work as consultants and advisors should result in improving life and the quality of life of our clients on a broader scale. This philosophy, as reflected in the meaning of the word aetas, is the keystone of our credo:

time for your life

PHILOSOPHY

CONTACT

ADRESSE

Kardinal Rauscher-Platz 4
1150 Wien, Österreich

Branch office
Hundsdorf 56
9181 Feistritz i. Rosental

TELEFON

Telephone: +43 1 269 63 69-0
Fax: +43 1 269 63 69-15

EMAIL

office@aetas.at

UNTERNEHMEN

Die aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH wurde im Jahre 2002 von Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Kropiunik in Kontinuität mit dem seit 1994 bestehenden Zivilingenieurbüro Kropiunik gegründet.

Wesentliche Tätigkeitsfelder der aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH bestehen in komplexen Aufgaben im Bau-Projektmanagement, im Brandschutz-, Sanierungs- und Schadenmanagement von Bauwerken sowie insbesondere im Schadstoffmanagement im Immobilienbereich mit besonderer Berücksichtigung von Asbest.

Die spezifischen Erfahrungen ihrer MitarbeiterInnen sichern der aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH ein umfassendes Erfahrungspotenzial, das bis in das Jahr 1989 zurückreicht und weit über 100 Projekte umfasst.

Durch seine Mitarbeit in zahlreichen einschlägigen Arbeitsgruppen ist Dipl.-Ing. Kropiunik maßgeblich an der Mitgestaltung des in Österreich geltenden Regelwerkes zum Schadstoffmanagement in Bauwerken sowie insbesondere der Asbestsanierung beteiligt. Er und sein Team werden in zunehmendem Maße auch auf internationaler Ebene als Experten gefragt.

Aufgrund dieser Kompetenz ist die aetas Ziviltechniker GmbH das führende Konsulentenbüro Österreichs auf diesen Fachgebieten. Die laufende intensive Beobachtung von ständig wechselnden Anforderungen der Gesellschaft und des Marktes sichern die stetige Verbesserung des Leistungsangebotes ebenso wie die zukunftsorientierte Erweiterung in korrespondierende Fachbereiche.

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Einladung zum ersten Wiener Schadstoff Forum

30 Jahre Schadstoffmanagement in Österreich: Impulse für neue Herausforderungen

Der geplante Termin am 06.05.2020 musste kurzfristig abgesagt werden. Ein Ersatztermin wird ehestens bekannt gegeben.
Danke vorab und bleiben Sie gesund!

PHILOSOPHIE

Im lateinischen Wort aetas finden sich Bedeutungen wie Leben, Zeit, Lebenszeit oder Zeitalter – elementare Begriffe des menschlichen Daseins.

Unsere moderne Welt bringt Herausforderungen mit sich, die Leben und Zeit von Menschen zunehmend beeinflussen. Sie sind Inhalt unserer Arbeit. Dazu gehören Konsulenten- und Ingenieurleistungen zur Schaffung und Sicherung der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens von Menschen in deren Lebensräumen.

Im Bewusstsein unserer hohen Verantwortung sind wir bestrebt, allen Menschen im Umfeld unserer Arbeit die Gewissheit zu geben, dass das für ein erfolgreiches Zusammenwirken notwendige Vertrauen gerechtfertigt ist.

Fundiertes Fachwissen, vorbehaltloser Einsatz und offene Kommunikation sind Stärken unseres Teams. Gegenseitige Rücksicht und Wertschätzung sowie klare Strukturen und Ziele prägen unsere Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Partnern, aber auch innerhalb des aetas-Teams. Darin sehen wir den Schlüssel zu Motivation und Erfolg.

Die Zeit, die wir bei unserer Arbeit als Konsulenten und Ingenieure einbringen, soll zum Ergebnis führen, das Leben und die Lebensqualität unserer Kunden im weiteren Sinne zu verbessern. Darauf beruht unser durch die Bedeutung des Wortes aetas geprägtes Credo:

Zeit für Ihr Leben

PHILOSOPHIE

KONTAKT

ADRESSE

Kardinal Rauscher-Platz 4
1150 Wien, Österreich

Zweigstelle
Hundsdorf 56
9181 Feistritz i. Rosental

TELEFON

Telefon: +43 1 269 63 69-0
Fax: +43 1 269 63 69-15

EMAIL

office@aetas.at